Kontakt

  • Stenungsund

  • Actemium Automation
Affärsenhetschef  Marcus Larsson marcus.larsson@actemium.com Telefon 0303 – 668 23, mobil 070 – 416 68 23  
  • Actemium Industri
Affärsenhetschef  Ingemar Gustavsson ingemar.gustavsson@actemium.com Telefon 0303 - 79 81 49   Besöksadress Ängsvägen 10, Stenungsund Faktureringsadress Emil Lundgren AB, Box 216, 444 23 Stenungsund Telefon 0303 - 668 00 Telefon service 0303 - 66 833  
  • Göteborg

  • Actemium Service Management
Affärsenhetschef  Magnus Haglund magnus.haglund@actemium.com Mobil 070 - 332 05 26   Besöksadress Hildedalsgatan 2, Göteborg Faktureringsadress Emil Lundgren AB, Box 8019, 402 77 Göteborg Telefon 031 - 65 90 00  
  •  Stora Höga

  • Actemium Elektriska
Affärsenhetschef  Johan Engmalm johan.engmalm@actemium.com Telefon 0303 - 79 81 95  
  • Actemium OPS (Onshore Power Supply)
Affärsenhetschef  Ingemar Gustavsson ingemar.gustavsson@actemium.com Telefon 0303 - 79 81 49   Besöksadress Vallenvägen 7, Stora Höga Faktureringsadress Processkontroll Elektriska AB, Box 2010, 444 02 Stora Höga Telefon 0303 - 79 81 40  
  • Actemium Instrumentation
Affärsenhetschef  Lars Roswall lars.roswall@actemium.com Telefon 0303 - 79 91 01   Bitr. affärsenhetschef  Robert Persson robert.persson@actemium.com Telefon 0303 - 79 91 07   Besöksadress Vallenvägen 5, Stora Höga Faktureringsadress Processkontroll AB, Box 2010, 444 02 Stora Höga Telefon 0303 - 79 91 00