Contact

  • Stenungsund

  • Actemium Automation

Business Unit Manager  Marcus Larsson

marcus.larsson@actemium.com

Phone +46 (0)303 668 23, mobile +46 (0)70 416 68 23

 

  • Actemium Industri

Business Unit Manager Ingemar Gustavsson

ingemar.gustavsson@actemium.com

Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 49

 

Visiting address Ängsvägen 10, Stenungsund, Sweden

Invoicing address Emil Lundgren AB, P.O. Box 216, SE- 444 23 Stenungsund, Sweden

Phone +46 (0)303 668 00

Phone service +46 (0)303 668 33

 

  • Göteborg

  • Actemium Service Management

Business Unit Manager   Magnus Haglund

magnus.haglund@actemium.com

Mobile +46 (0)70 332 05 26

 

Visiting address Hildedalsgatan 2, Göteborg

Invoicing address Emil Lundgren AB, P.O. Box 8019, SE-402 77 Göteborg, Sweden

Phone +46 (0)31 65 90 00

 

  •  Stora Höga

  • Actemium Electrical

Business Unit Manager Johan Engmalm

johan.engmalm@actemium.com

Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 95

 

  • Actemium OPS (Onshore Power Supply)

Business Unit Manager Ingemar Gustavsson

ingemar.gustavsson@actemium.com

Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 49

 

Visiting address Vallenvägen 7, Stora Höga, Sweden

Invoicing address Processkontroll Elektriska AB, P.O.Box 2010, SE-444 02 Stora Höga, Sweden

Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 40

 

  • Actemium Instrumentation

Business Unit Manager Lars Roswall

lars.roswall@actemium.com

Phone +46 (0)303 79 91 01

 

Assistant Business Unit Manager  Robert Persson

mailto:robert.persson@actemium.com

Telefon +46 (0)303 79 91 07

 

Visiting address Vallenvägen 5, Stora Höga, Sweden

Invoicing address Processkontroll AB, P.O.Box 2010, SE-444 02 Stora Höga, Sweden

Phone +46 (0)303 79 91 00