Contact

  • Stenungsund

  • Actemium Automation
Business Unit Manager  Marcus Larsson marcus.larsson@actemium.com Phone +46 (0)303 668 23, mobile +46 (0)70 416 68 23  
  • Actemium Industri
Business Unit Manager Ingemar Gustavsson ingemar.gustavsson@actemium.com Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 49   Visiting address Ängsvägen 10, Stenungsund, Sweden Invoicing address Emil Lundgren AB, P.O. Box 216, SE- 444 23 Stenungsund, Sweden Phone +46 (0)303 668 00 Phone service +46 (0)303 668 33  
  • Göteborg

  • Actemium Service Management
Business Unit Manager   Magnus Haglund magnus.haglund@actemium.com Mobile +46 (0)70 332 05 26   Visiting address Hildedalsgatan 2, Göteborg Invoicing address Emil Lundgren AB, P.O. Box 8019, SE-402 77 Göteborg, Sweden Phone +46 (0)31 65 90 00  
  •  Stora Höga

  • Actemium Electrical
Business Unit Manager Johan Engmalm johan.engmalm@actemium.com Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 95  
  • Actemium OPS (Onshore Power Supply)
Business Unit Manager Ingemar Gustavsson ingemar.gustavsson@actemium.com Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 49   Visiting address Vallenvägen 7, Stora Höga, Sweden Invoicing address Processkontroll Elektriska AB, P.O.Box 2010, SE-444 02 Stora Höga, Sweden Phone +46 (0)303 79 81 40  
  • Actemium Instrumentation
Business Unit Manager Lars Roswall lars.roswall@actemium.com Phone +46 (0)303 79 91 01   Assistant Business Unit Manager  Robert Persson mailto:robert.persson@actemium.com Telefon +46 (0)303 79 91 07   Visiting address Vallenvägen 5, Stora Höga, Sweden Invoicing address Processkontroll AB, P.O.Box 2010, SE-444 02 Stora Höga, Sweden Phone +46 (0)303 79 91 00